Contact Us

Staff

123 E. Green
Clinton, MO 64735
660-885-2612 or 866-CALLHCL
Fax 660-885-8953
Hours of Operation

Monday through Thursday:
8 am to 9 pm
Friday and Saturday:
8 am to 5 pm
Sunday: Closed

previous next

Evans, Kristin

Director of Library Services kristin.evans@henrycolib.org

Jones, Debbie

Assistant Director debbie.jones@henrycolib.org

Jensen, Sheila

Children's Specialist sheila.jensen@henrycolib.org

Crowder, Trisha

Inter Library Loan Clerk trisha.crowder@henrycolib.org

Good, Mike

Reference Clerk mike.good@henrycolib.org

Chastain, Colyn

Circulation colync94@henrycolib.org

Ketchum, Carol Jean

Circulation cjketchum@henrycolib.org

Waggoner, Ethan

Maintenance ethan.waggoner@henrycolib.org

Makala Radford

Circulation/ Social Media makala.radford@henrycolib.org

Jeff Michaelsen

Circulation jeff.michaelsen@henrycolib.org
105 W. Benton
Windsor, MO 65360
660-647-2298
Fax 660-647-2275
Hours of Operation

Mon-Fri: 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Sunday: Closed

Evans, Kristin

Director of Library Services kristin.evans@henrycolib.org

Jensen, Sheila

Children's Specialist sheila.jensen@henrycolib.org

Adams, Dawn

Circulation dawn.adams@henrycolib.org

Irene Spotten-James

Circulation irene.spotten-james@henrycolib.org