Board of Trustees

Left to Right: Denise McMenemy, Patty Dump, Darla Hamilton, Tim Komer. Not pictured: Luke Edwards.

The Henry County Library is governed by a Board of Trustees, consisting of five members appointed by the County Commissioners. The 2021-2022 board members are:

PresidentTim Komer
Vice PresidentPatty Dump
TreasurerLuke Edwards
Secretary Darla Hamilton
TrusteeDenise McMenemy

To get in touch with the Henry County Library Board please e-mail the library at Members of the community are also welcome to attend board meetings which are generally held the last Tuesday of the month at 4:00 PM at the Clinton location.

Board Meeting Schedule 2022

January 253:30PM
February 223:30PM
March 293:30PM
April 263:30PM
May 313:30PM
June 283:30PM
July 263:30PM
August 16
*Tax Levy
September 273:30PM
October 25
November 29
DecemberNo Meeting